Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Who's Who

The Oxford Union is run by a team of elected and appointed students, supported by a team of full time staff.

If you would like to find out more about our elected and appointed committees and other opportunities to get involved in the Union, check out our "How to Get Involved Handbook".

Standing Committee

Ahmad Nawaz

Daniel Dipper

Joshua Chima

Matthew Dick

Charlie Mackintosh

Disha Hegde

Sharon Chau

Chair of Consultative Committee
Chloe Glynn

Returning Officer
Chris Collins

Chair of Debate Selection Committee
Tanae Rao

Standing Committee
Hannah Edwards

Standing Committee
Spencer Shia

Standing Committee
Rosalie Chapman

Standing Committee
Lukas Seifert

Standing Committee
Rosie Jacobs

Standing Committee
Tom Elliot

Senior Appointed Team

Chief of Staff
Israr Khan

Director of Communications
Nadia-Angela Bekhti

Development Officer
Amy Gregg

Director of Press
Alex Kruzewski

Deputy Director of Press
Vedika Rastogi

Senior Welfare
Maddy Colborn

Junior Welfare
Dani Yates

Director of Operations
Arif Struthers

Director of Strategy
Jenny Grehan-Bradley

Director of Partnerships
Tommy Nguyen

Director of Research
Danial Hussain

Chief Custodian
Abigail Bacon

Secretary's Committee

Secretary's Committee
Ciaron Tobin

Secretary's Committee
Sebastian Watkins

Secretary's Committee
Lewis Fisher

Secretary's Committee
Kajaanan Vijitharanx

Secretary's Committee
Edie Guo

Secretary's Committee
Conrad Froyland Moe

Secretary's Committee
Beau Boka-Batesa

Secretary's Committee
Amy Gilbride

Secretary's Committee
Emily MacLeod

Secretary's Committee
Amy Ellis Winter

Secretary's Committee
Geronimo Hayaux du Tilly

Access Committee

Senior Access
Tim Green

Junior Access
Carys Hoggan

Ethnic Minority Officer
Asif Salarza

Disability Officer
Jake Milikan

LGBTQIA+ Officer
Ciara Rushton

Socio-economic Officer
Connor Egan

Women's Officer
Cleo Turner-Johnson

International Officer
Anmol Kejriwal

Graduate Officer
Laura Smith

Permanent & Temporary Membership Officer
Arsalan Khattak

Communities' Officer
Grace Cruise

Contact details

Frewin Court
Oxford, OX1 3JB

+44 (0)1865 241353

This website is powered by